cesta

no hay productos

Envío rápido en toda Europa!
período de gracia de 14 días
Valoración de los clientes 9,5/10
Tiempos de entrega 1-3 días
×
Aires acondicionados y ventiladores Herramientas de joyería

accesorios Dremel

Aceites y lubricantes

Acoplable gratuito Doorns y titulares de derechos gratuitos

Afsteekhouders

Al tocar las cabezas y portamachos

Alambre de soldadura, soldadura de varillas y electrodos

Alicates y cortadores

Archivos y grupos de archivos

Autógeno soldadura y soldadura fuerte cometido robar y la soldadura fuerte de antorchas

baterías

Bits y pone el bit

Blades y Juegos de hojas

Bloques en V

Bomba de sifón

cabezales de corte

cabezas de perforación

Cajas de joyería de aluminio

cajas surtidas

Cámaras de Inspección / endoscopio

Capuchas protectoras ARBO / CS

Cepillos de alambre

Chavetero Stitch Kits

Cinceles, conjuntos de cincel y insertos

Cinta

Cintas métricas

clips de pegamento

Conectores macho y hembra

Conjuntos de clip de tapicería

Conjuntos de fresado y fresado

Conjuntos paralelas

cortadores de tubos y cortadores de tubos

Cortar los titulares de placas y Wringijzers

Cuchillos y tijeras

De refrigeración y bombas de refrigeración equipos de bombeo

Desbarbador

Destornilladores y Screwdriversets

Dies y Kits Dies

Dispositivos de cártel

Dispositivos Hoon

Distribuir dispositivos y Centros Contra

Escariadores y conjuntos de escariador

Esteras de corte

Grifos y los conjuntos de grifos

Hachas

HBM almacenamiento

HBM lazos de cable / bandas de sujeción

Herramienta multi

Herramientas de albañilería

herramientas de diamante

Herramientas de imán

Herramientas de medición

herramientas de sujeción

Herramientas lupa

Holpijpsets

Iluminación y lámparas

Incrustaciones herramienta para carros de herramientas

Jabón de mano

la intención de la pelvis para el Vise

Lasmagneten

lectura digital

llaves Allen y manijas en T

llaves inglesas

Llaves y destornilladores de torque

Los dedos del pie legislativas

Los kits de reparación de roscas

Los titulares de cambio rápido

mandriles

mangas gradiente

Máquina vicios y las abrazaderas de perforación

martillos

motores Hang

Paños

Palanca

palancas de neumáticos

Penuitdrijvers / Por Strokes cinceles / Calor

Pinzas y Moduleerhaken

Pinzas y soportes de Collet

Pistolas de pegamento

Pivotante Centros y centros fijos

protección del cuerpo

Pullytrekkers y Pullytrekkersets

Raspador de pintura

Remache y remaches

Removedor de moho

resto

Ruedas y Ruedas

Set de cuchillos

Sierra

Sierras de corona y Gatzagensets

socket sets, Llave de trinquete

soldadura

Soportes y apoyos Altura

Tabla de alimentación automática

Tablas del imán y del imán Bloques

tacos

taladros Amoladoras

Taladros, brocas y conjuntos de taladros Casetes

Teclas filtro de aceite y el juego de llaves

trinca

trinca

tuerca

Vicios y yunques

WD 40

registro login un dia especial sobre carro de la compra los gastos de envío servicio al cliente Regresar Enviar nuevos productos opiniones seguimiento de paquetes contacto

opiniones (1205)

  • Ingemar de Örebro

    2021-07-30T07:21:40.

    positivo: Easy to order and a fast delivery.

  • Flemming de Denmark

    2021-07-30T05:55:20.

    positivo: Very quick

  • John de Manchester

    2021-07-30T14:37:15.

    positivo: I recieved my compressor from toolsidee all seemed ok till i came to plug it in. it had been dispatched with a euro plug on it i am in the uk i had to go out and buy a travel adapter to be able to plug it in then on start up the compressor came up to 8 bar then stopped and then the regulator adjustment cap blew off it must have been knocked somewhere along the line so i bought a new regulator and fitted it so now it is ok not very good toolsidee

  • Mathias de Sweden

    2021-07-29T07:12:02.

    positivo: Fast, easy, accurate.

  • Mattias de Alingsås

    2021-07-29T11:35:04.

    positivo: Have not tested the machine yet, but extreamly fast delivery

  • Mark de Dublin

    2021-07-28T10:08:55.

    positivo: I ordered 2 heavy duty sawhorse/trestles that Amazon couldn’t deliver to Dublin. Very quick delivery , less than a week, they’re great value for the money, as good as most on Amazon but less than half the price. I’ll buy from here again and would highly recommend

  • Ari de Finland

    2021-07-27T18:16:25.

    positivo: Great service & good quality item at a reasonable price

  • Eddie de St Nicholas at Wade Kent

    2021-07-26T13:44:58.

    positivo: Excellent tools and fast quality delivery

  • Einar de Kvaløysletta

    2021-07-24T22:43:34.

    positivo: Easy to do business with

  • Hans de Tygelsjö

    2021-07-23T21:09:23.

    positivo: Fast delivery, and my parts where just as they looked on the webshop. All perfect.

  • Dariosh Rizi de Odense

    2021-07-20T06:54:23.

    positivo: I ordered some tools to be shipped to Denmark and after 3 dags all were fine there. Thanks!

  • Ian Kirby de Middlewich

    2021-07-18T10:23:42.

    positivo: Easy to order gas canisters. Kept informed of the progress and delivered on the day they were promised. Will use again in the future.

  • Ted Harris de Edinburgh

    2021-07-17T11:49:10.

    positivo: Quick response to my query and easy on line ordering. Confirmation of order and tracking details with updates sent very promptly. Item delivered within 3 days. Excellent service, will use again.

  • Klavs de Dublin

    2021-07-15T08:20:01.

    positivo: Efficient communication and confirmation or order. Fast delivery, delivered product to Ireland in 4 working days, delivery charge was reasonably priced.

  • JOSE de MURCIA

    2021-07-15T11:12:14.

    positivo: El producto coincide con la descripción y el servicio de entrega muy rápido. Totalmente recomendable.

  • Andy de Lincoln

    2021-07-15T10:02:59.

    positivo: Good value and prompt delivery...

  • Bjarne de Avesta

    2021-07-13T11:07:36.

    positivo: Mycket prisvärd färgspruta!!!

  • Denny de ÖSTERSUND

    2021-07-12T07:08:26.

    positivo: Easy and fast delivery

  • Kieran de Killarney

    2021-07-12T21:55:24.

    positivo: Very easy to shop on web site ,great selection of tools etc. Fast delivery. Will definitely shop here again.

  • Fredrik de AXVALL

    2021-07-12T19:14:44.

    positivo: The tools were as the text and pictures Said and the pacel arrived within 7 days of ordering to sweden

  • Søren de Allerød

    2021-07-12T14:07:52.

    positivo: Very good service, fast delivery and items just as described.

  • Radu de Ballincollig

    2021-07-10T23:23:54.

    positivo: The best

  • Kai Steffen Pedersen de Hommelvik

    2021-07-09T04:41:48.

    positivo: Fast shipping and god price

  • Thomas Karlsson de Häljarp Sweden

    2021-07-09T10:33:57.

    positivo: Real quick delivery, And the price real good.

  • Flemming de Sønderborg

    2021-07-07T13:01:06.

    positivo: Super fast delivery and excellent service. Very satisfied.

  • David de Ireland

    2021-07-06T16:41:46.

    positivo: I bought a small dust and chip extractor for my home workshop. It's a great machine, perfect for my limited space and works brilliantly with my mitre and table saws. The hose adaptors are very useful when switching from one saw to the other. Delivery cost was very reasonable, and the machine arrived 4 days after ordering. Overall, a 5 star rating!

  • Behnam Karami de Göteborg

    2021-07-06T12:32:33.

    positivo: You are good

  • Eamonn de Rosslare

    2021-07-05T15:01:22.

    positivo: Framing nailer in stock, well priced, delivered in reasonable time. Delivery charge to Rep of Ireland high compared to UK, pity. Would shop with Toolsidee again.

  • Peter de RINGSTED

    2021-07-05T14:46:50.

    positivo: Very easy to order and delivery was right on time

  • Derek de Dublin

    2021-07-03T08:06:39.

    positivo: Received my universal benders today, although the delivery was prompt there was no assembly drawing /manual with the product Regards Derek

  • Michael M de Sweden

    2021-06-28T20:23:19.

    positivo: I have not tested the product yet but very Trustfully och quick delivery. Im satisfied so far

  • James de Dublin

    2021-06-27T10:08:18.

    positivo: Very easy to purchase. Quick delivery. Would buy from this company again. Thanks

  • Ken de Newport

    2021-06-26T10:02:50.

    positivo: Excellent product postage a .bit high

  • Pauric de Donegal

    2021-06-25T10:25:32.

    positivo: Very happy with the product,reasonably priced,great quality and fast delivery

  • Davy de Widnes

    2021-06-21T21:14:23.

    positivo: Very quick delivery and as described

  • martin de hoor

    2021-06-20T09:13:31.

    positivo: Fast delivery. Thax

  • Ben de Roscommon

    2021-06-19T17:06:36.

    positivo: I haven't used it yet but fast postage, It looks good thanks.

  • Isra de Roscrea

    2021-06-19T13:39:16.

    positivo: Good service many good products

  • Cristian Ghitea de Oradea

    2021-06-17T19:24:47.

    positivo: Concerned about the buyer. Very positive !!!

  • Ervin de Gornja Radgona

    2021-06-14T08:41:50.

    positivo: The tool is exactly as in the picture and does a great job for which it was intended. Well made. Excellent service and very fast delivery.

  • Sven de Borås

    2021-06-08T19:16:27.

    positivo: Good

  • Marco de Jönköping

    2021-06-06T17:06:48.

    positivo: Fast shipment and quality items. (At least so far, only had it a few days now). The same tool would have set me back far more than double the price here in Sweden. Will buy there again!

  • Frank de Karby

    2021-06-06T15:04:38.

    positivo: Good price and quality and fast shipment.

  • MOHAMMAD de GÄVLE

    2021-06-04T05:06:10.

    positivo: .

  • Kiri H de Langaa

    2021-06-03T10:18:54.

    positivo: good and fast service

  • Irene Mc inerney de Ireland

    2021-06-03T10:06:17.

    positivo: Product good for the job

  • Folke Haglund de Kopparberg

    2021-06-01T19:44:56.

    positivo: It looks to be a nice company

  • Kenneth de Stockholm

    2021-06-01T14:44:38.

    positivo: I had hard to find the right product overall, except for extremely expensive items. The tool I got is great quality and to a really good cost.

  • Torbjörn de Figeholm

    2021-06-01T12:24:14.

    positivo: Bra, något längre leveranstid än vad som står på hemsidan.

  • John Farrell de Dublin

    2021-05-31T17:20:11.

    positivo: Buying the product was easily done. Just waiting on it to be delivered now.

  • Rune de Eskilstuna

    2021-05-31T11:19:22.

    positivo: The product arrived quickly. A few scratches. Some bolts were the wrong size, some were missing and the spring washers were the wrong size. This was fixed rather easily, but so unnecesseary. Some Quality Assurance should have a look at this.

  • Patrick de Dublin

    2021-05-29T12:33:18.

    positivo: Very easy to order and delivery was right on time

  • Martin Lacey de Ireland

    2021-05-28T10:49:12.

    positivo: Could not be better

  • David de Dublin

    2021-05-24T18:10:30.

    positivo: Fast smooth and good quality

  • Laxon de Loughglynn

    2021-05-24T15:02:22.

    positivo: Quick delivery and machine does the job very nicely. Delivery charges are a bit high. Would highly recommend

  • David de Dublin

    2021-05-23T10:20:34.

    positivo: A

  • Peter de Castlebar

    2021-05-22T21:09:52.

    positivo: I bought a concrete mixer at a great price and I couldn't believe how quick it arrived to my house so I will definitely buy from this company again.

  • Denis de Killorglin

    2021-05-22T18:49:20.

    positivo: Quality tools and quality service.

  • Frank Kristensen de Roskilde

    2021-05-22T13:36:01.

    positivo: All in all ok.

  • Henke de Mantorp, Sweden

    2021-05-20T05:36:43.

    positivo: Good prices and fast delivery

  • Brian de Denmark

    2021-05-19T10:04:03.

    positivo: Ordered a tool, figured out I ordered the wrong one. Called them and cancelled. No problem at all. Ordered a second tool as I thought that was the right, but figured out, that the first tool I ordered was the right anyway. Called and cancelled and reordered the third time :D - absolutely no problems and very swift and pleasant service. The final tool arrived promptly, so absolutely trustworthy. All money reservations was cancelled as expected - no issues at all.

  • Jason de Ennis

    2021-05-18T07:04:54.

    positivo: Would use again, had a good experience.

  • Sorin de Cluj-Napoca

    2021-05-18T16:34:48.

    positivo: Shipped on time, arrived as expected.

  • Patrick de Ireland

    2021-05-18T16:06:12.

    positivo: Great service

  • Stefan Cederlof de Ljusne

    2021-05-18T15:47:37.

    positivo: Fast shipment and great product for its purpose.

  • PAWEL de Galway

    2021-05-10T17:52:12.

    positivo: Very professional business

  • Gabriel de Olofström

    2021-05-04T16:49:41.

    positivo: Fast delivery.

  • Thomas de Ljungbyhed

    2021-05-03T18:36:21.

    positivo: Very nice and fast delivery.

  • Niall Kelly de Cork

    2021-04-30T08:28:33.

    positivo: The product works exceptionally well. High quality. Great lathe chuck. Impressed and will use again.

  • John Brady de Dublin

    2021-04-29T17:43:52.

    positivo: Very happy with my order. Fast shipping and decent size.