Cerrar
Cerrar

cesta

no hay productos

Envío rápido en toda Europa!
período de gracia de 14 días
Valoración de los clientes 9,5/10
Tiempos de entrega 1 - 3 días laborables

opiniones (1818)

  • Ehrling de Malmbäck

    2022-07-25T10:32:13.

    positivo: Mycket positiv upplevelse av bra produkt med möjlighet att beställa extra tillbehör !

  • Jeremy de Truro

    2022-07-18T08:40:17.

    positivo: No nonsense, get what you need

  • Glenn Tector de Kilkenny

    2022-07-17T07:10:34.

    positivo: Bought a post Driver at a very reasonable Price. Shipped and delivered on time.

  • Peter de Castlebar

    2022-07-17T20:01:59.

    positivo: Very good selection of tools and excellent service, the website could have more details for each tool and better English.

  • Peter de Falun

    2022-07-15T06:54:10.

    positivo: Good price, fast delivery. Communication about status on my purchase as it should be.

  • Daniel de MELLÖSA

    2022-07-13T07:01:43.

    positivo: Very good company!

  • DIEmond de Malmö

    2022-07-13T15:02:53.

    positivo: So far so good, and the delivery went well.

  • Sean de Durham

    2022-07-11T04:09:23.

    positivo: I order an item from the website, which was a .co.uk site. However, when the item, was dispatched it was clear to see it was from outside the UK. I then received several e-mails asking for additional charges relating to import and customs charges, which were not made clear at the time, and were not expected due to ordering from a co.uk site. I have since refused to pay the extra charges and sent the item back.

  • Lewis de Newport

    2022-07-10T03:53:43.

    positivo: Item ordered received within 7 days ,postage a bit expensive but value price of product made up for this.

  • Elo Jensen de Denmark Nivå.

    2022-07-08T11:35:28.

    positivo: Good website. Easy to order. I have ordered items a few times and everything is in order. Sincerely. Elo Jensen.

  • David de Ireland

    2022-07-08T11:34:11.

    positivo: 5 stars

  • Snekkern AS de Bodø

    2022-07-05T06:19:46.

    positivo: Fast and clear delivery and payment. Good information all the way. All in all i am very happy

  • Leif Lötberg de Forsbacka

    2022-07-05T20:44:15.

    positivo: Fast delivery and it looks good

  • Kerry de Sittingbourne

    2022-07-01T21:53:42.

    positivo: I miss understood worried parcel wasn’t coming the guys reassured me and to there promise it arrived thanks guys

  • Karsten de Esbjerg

    2022-06-30T06:37:17.

    positivo: Super service

  • Alan Parker de Cwmbran Wales UK

    2022-06-28T15:22:52.

    positivo: I spent 3 weeks reserching and reviewing belt sanders before discovering the Toolside.co.uk Advert for the Profi HBM 100 pro which met my requirements for a solid robust but not too expensive device. It was delivered by DPD from Europe which incurred additional customs import charges which I was not expecting. The machine itself has a solid cast iron body thus providing a sturdy mounting for the tables and rests. Manuals and assembly instructions are comprehensive and easy to follow. One drawback was the machine was fitted with a moulded type European plug which needs an adaptor for UK use but all in all a worthwhile purchase.

  • Terry de Portlaoise

    2022-06-26T10:15:52.

    positivo: On line service very good, I did email about a query and no reply, then I followed up with a phone call and I was told I would get a reply, this was approx a month ago, and still no reply, I found ordering on line very good but when I needed a reply from your service, unfortunately I got nothing, I still ordered from you, but this was disappointing to me

  • Dorin de Kinnegad

    2022-06-24T21:00:32.

    positivo: God quality of tools ,quick delivery ,god price ,everting perfect .

  • Jan de Linköping

    2022-06-23T15:23:02.

    positivo: No problem at all.

  • Andy mcgreevey de Downpatrick

    2022-06-19T07:46:27.

    positivo: Never a problem I come onto the Web site look for what I need buy it and it's with me with in a few days .Great to still have somewhere to buy tools from and that still post to Northern Ireland the tools are always top quality and get used in an everyday environment. Many thanks .

  • Daniel Anders Holm Jensen de Stenhøj

    2022-06-16T19:50:28.

    positivo: Som det skal være

  • Kai de ESKILSTRUP

    2022-06-15T10:54:49.

    positivo: can not give more than 3.5 stars when i first got my package after 2 weeks, but the machine works fine.

  • Osvaldo de Göteborg

    2022-06-13T05:33:36.

    positivo: Först timme i have that , very good

  • John de Athy, Co.Kildare

    2022-06-12T22:05:03.

    positivo: What I got was exactly as described and coming less than a week after ordering, very happy

  • Lars de Marstal

    2022-06-11T04:56:31.

    positivo: Top butik

  • Mogens de Esbjerg

    2022-06-10T09:15:19.

    positivo: Bestilte en kompressor som skulle hele vejen fra Holland til Esbjerg. Leveret efter 4 dage. Det er da ok.

  • Mattias de Borås

    2022-06-09T11:02:13.

    positivo: Fast delivery and the tool got the job done!

  • John Logan de Mullingar

    2022-06-07T09:14:14.

    positivo: top notch brill

  • Lorne de Birmingham

    2022-06-06T14:00:08.

    positivo: The delivery time was ok but I didn’t see anything on the site while purchasing that I would have to pay import duty. It said if you have a vat number then I wouldn’t have to pay any. I was then told to pay an extra £38 making the machine a fair bit more expensive than others.

  • Pontus de Göteborg

    2022-06-04T10:26:14.

    positivo: Fast

  • Daniel de El Puerto de Santa María

    2022-06-01T19:46:25.

    positivo: Excelente trato al cliente

  • Torben Madsen de Jyderup

    2022-05-31T07:00:20.

    positivo: good service

  • Juan Antonio de Murcia

    2022-05-31T13:06:07.

    positivo: Muy buena atención

  • Maj-Britt de Otterup, Danmark

    2022-05-29T18:14:28.

    positivo: Quick, fine packed and produkt as expektet, first time on this webside and nothing on trust pilot so it was a litle bit surprise

  • John de Gorey

    2022-05-28T08:44:01.

    positivo: Very happy with trolley. Easy to assemble and good quality and value.

  • David Simmons de Corlough

    2022-05-28T10:29:29.

    positivo: Very easy website. Fast delivery and well packed item.

  • Markus de Bösingen, Switzerland

    2022-05-21T13:43:47.

    positivo: 100%

  • Luke de Stockholm

    2022-05-18T07:10:09.

    positivo: I’m very pleased with the polishing machine and compounds. Thank you!

  • Mark Blackwell de Tara

    2022-05-18T11:17:03.

    positivo: Prompt delivery

  • James c de waterford

    2022-05-16T12:41:43.

    positivo: very good service and delivery

  • Georg de Ski

    2022-05-16T10:00:19.

    positivo: It says I will receive the item between 3-5 days But after 10 days I have not yet received the Item, and you are bothering about an assessment, so therefore I am unsure of everything, But if I get the item and it is good then I will continue to buy from them, just count shipping with twice as long,

  • Ian de Cumbria UK

    2022-05-16T05:17:15.

    positivo: Brilliant service, the rolls I purchased were of good quality, they arrived quickly and were very well packed. I was kept informed about their journey and delivery times, will definitely use this firm again.

  • Björn WAHLGREN de ENKÖPING

    2022-05-13T10:25:58.

    positivo: Som ovan beskrivet

  • Ghiath de Sweden

    2022-05-13T23:40:34.

    positivo: Good products and great customer service

  • Ari de Borås

    2022-05-11T17:54:37.

    positivo: Fast and reliable delivery.

  • Simon de Chesterfield

    2022-05-08T17:20:04.

    positivo: Quick with my order great quality

  • John de Skanderborg

    2022-05-04T14:18:01.

    positivo: Fast delevery

  • Leif de Middelfart Denmark

    2022-05-03T07:12:44.

    positivo: Produkt as promised

  • Spartagas de Caerphilly

    2022-05-03T13:20:03.

    positivo: Great service

  • Mara Plavši? de Rijeka

    2022-04-26T05:29:41.

    positivo: Fast delivery, excellent packaging, no damage to the shipment and very reasonable prices, the only drawback is the instructions are not delivered.

  • Tomas de Stockholm

    2022-04-26T11:05:34.

    positivo: A good overall experience with prompt delivery

  • Håkan de Linköping

    2022-04-25T04:35:51.

    positivo: Verktyget med de delar jag använde fungerade jättebra. Tyvärr fanns det ingen instruktion överhuvudtaget med verktyget så jag fick söka det på youtube. Jag skulle dela och nita en 525 mckedja och behövde då bara hälften av delarna vilket klarnade först efter youtube filmerna. Lite för mycket glapp i mothåll och pressplattorna så de lätt föll ur.

  • John Burke de Gorey

    2022-04-25T21:47:50.

    positivo: Order packed in over sized box. Resulting in one minor item getting broken due to heavy items tumbling around package.cilled with air bags.

  • claus jensen de Hvidovre

    2022-04-25T10:56:36.

    positivo: Quick ekspedition

  • Mert de helsingborg

    2022-04-24T10:06:13.

    positivo: They have great customer service good prices and great deals I have ordered some and will continue to do so

  • Sean de Staffordshire

    2022-04-20T16:05:41.

    positivo: From ordering my tool bag to receiving it I was fully informed of each stage. Since receiving m goods I can honestly say I'm over the moon with the quality. Definitely will be using again and can definitely recommend toolsidee

  • Conor Burke de Cork

    2022-04-16T19:44:22.

    positivo: great, thanks

  • Martin de Hillerød

    2022-04-16T11:04:27.

    positivo: Leveret til tiden og i en god kvalitet

  • [email protected] de Dublin

    2022-04-13T00:04:46.

    positivo: 100009

  • Mike de Cambridge UK

    2022-04-11T14:57:19.

    positivo: Lowest price on the web for the item purchased, even including shipping. Delivery was quick with excellent tracking information. Would definitely buy from them again.

  • joseph flanagan de belfast northern ireland

    2022-04-10T22:00:09.

    positivo: am undecided i have no power lead for the mixer i ordered one from your self's don't know if the mixer is working i thought it came with a power lead only time will tell

  • Sami de Halmstad

    2022-04-07T19:48:15.

    positivo: Awesome service and great products

  • Peter de Galway

    2022-04-05T15:53:12.

    positivo: Excellent

  • Steve de Somerset

    2022-04-01T07:30:07.

    positivo: Great service and Fast delivery. No delays at all.

  • Christian de Stockholm

    2022-04-01T17:26:03.

    positivo: Toolside sent me the bigger model!! Thanks.

  • Peter de Grängesberg

    2022-03-30T08:25:22.

    positivo: Fast delivery Good service

  • Viktor de Ballymacoda

    2022-03-30T13:56:01.

    positivo: assistance with purchase is satisfactory

  • Lars de Själevad

    2022-03-30T10:25:27.

    positivo: Perfekt

  • Jan de Arvika

    2022-03-29T04:08:59.

    positivo: No problem,fast shipping

  • Rob de Westbury

    2022-03-28T16:20:16.

    positivo: Great service, well impressed and will use them again, the sandblasting cabinet is exceptional value for money and has been put to good use already, works very well with fine grit. Box to bench and using was about five minutes.. Regards rob

Envío rápido en toda Europa!
período de gracia de 14 días
Valoración de los clientes 9,5/10
Tiempos de entrega 1 - 3 días laborables