cesta

no hay productos

×
Herramientas de joyería

accesorios Dremel

Aceites y lubricantes

Acoplable gratuito Doorns y titulares de derechos gratuitos

Afsteekhouders

Al tocar las cabezas y portamachos

Alambre de soldadura, soldadura de varillas y electrodos

Alicates y cortadores

Archivos y grupos de archivos

Autógeno soldadura y soldadura fuerte cometido robar y la soldadura fuerte de antorchas

baterías

Bits y pone el bit

Blades y Juegos de hojas

Bloques en V

Bomba de sifón

cabezales de corte

cabezas de perforación

Cajas de joyería de aluminio

cajas surtidas

Cámaras de Inspección / endoscopio

Cepillos de alambre

Chavetero Stitch Kits

Cinceles, conjuntos de cincel y insertos

Cinta

Cintas métricas

clips de pegamento

Conectores macho y hembra

Conjuntos de clip de tapicería

Conjuntos de fresado y fresado

Conjuntos paralelas

cortadores de tubos y cortadores de tubos

Cortar los titulares de placas y Wringijzers

Cuchillos y tijeras

De refrigeración y bombas de refrigeración equipos de bombeo

Desbarbador

Destornilladores y Screwdriversets

Dies y Kits Dies

Dispositivos de cártel

Dispositivos Hoon

Distribuir dispositivos y Centros Contra

Escariadores y conjuntos de escariador

Esteras de corte

Grifos y los conjuntos de grifos

Hachas

HBM almacenamiento

HBM lazos de cable / bandas de sujeción

Herramienta multi

Herramientas de albañilería

herramientas de diamante

Herramientas de imán

Herramientas de medición

herramientas de sujeción

Herramientas lupa

Holpijpsets

Iluminación y lámparas

Incrustaciones herramienta para carros de herramientas

Jabón de mano

la intención de la pelvis para el Vise

Lasmagneten

lectura digital

llaves Allen y manijas en T

llaves inglesas

Llaves y destornilladores de torque

Los dedos del pie legislativas

Los kits de reparación de roscas

Los titulares de cambio rápido

mandriles

mangas gradiente

Máquina vicios y las abrazaderas de perforación

martillos

motores Hang

Paños

Palanca

palancas de neumáticos

Penuitdrijvers / Por Strokes cinceles / Calor

Pinzas y Moduleerhaken

Pinzas y soportes de Collet

Pistolas de pegamento

Pivotante Centros y centros fijos

protección del cuerpo

Pullytrekkers y Pullytrekkersets

Raspador de pintura

Remache y remaches

resto

Ruedas y Ruedas

Set de cuchillos

Sierra

Sierras de corona y Gatzagensets

socket sets, Llave de trinquete

soldadura

Soportes y apoyos Altura

Tabla de alimentación automática

Tablas del imán y del imán Bloques

tacos

taladros Amoladoras

Taladros, brocas y conjuntos de taladros Casetes

Teclas filtro de aceite y el juego de llaves

trinca

trinca

tuerca

Vicios y yunques

Ranex Roest verwijderen
Rustyco Rust Solver
Salud y Seguridad de protección CE /
WD 40
registro login un dia especial sobre carro de la compra los gastos de envío servicio al cliente Regresar Enviar nuevos productos opiniones seguimiento de paquetes contacto

opiniones (1043)

  • Richard de Dublin , Ireland

    2021-04-18T14:55:46.

    positivo: I found you on line site easy to use. I also found your service and delivery excellent. Hoping to shop with you again.

  • conor de meath

    2021-04-17T21:42:23.

    positivo: product arrived promptly and was exactly what I was expecting.

  • Brian Mullaney de Cork

    2021-04-16T14:19:46.

    positivo: Opened box with my electric mixer and noticed a part was damaged, sent a mail and picture of damaged part that evening, Received a new part within 4 days, Very happy with the prompt response.

  • David Ryan de Clonakilty

    2021-04-15T20:42:43.

    positivo: I was a little disappointed that the spare set of carbon brushes were loose packed in the box with the demolition hammer. They were crushed and are unusable, but other than that I'm quite happy.

  • Irene de Ireland

    2021-04-13T10:14:26.

    positivo: Great for small jobs, dont need a big mix , great value .

  • paul de letterkenny

    2021-04-12T18:34:42.

    positivo: fast delivery and good prices

  • Frank and Margaret Walsh de Tramore

    2021-04-09T20:42:09.

    positivo: First time and very good.

  • Mary Rooney Tierney de Cavan

    2021-04-08T17:32:49.

    positivo: Have only got the pump kit yesterday. Didn't try it out yet, as my friend is better with this type of equipment. Looks good, and I think it will be a great asset to me for the future. Was not pleased with DPD delivery as the package was badly damaged and the statement inside was in shreds. Thankfully, apart from a few scratches, that there was no damage to the equipment. I am very pleased with the prompt delivery, a pleasure to work with. Thank you very much Toolsidee.

  • Mike de Kildare, Ireland.

    2021-04-08T16:08:12.

    positivo: Easy to do business with and very deficient.

  • bobby de dublin

    2021-04-07T12:32:09.

    positivo: Cant complain. Minor issue with assembly but very happy.

  • Shane de Dublin

    2021-04-04T17:11:21.

    positivo: Straight forward easy transaction delivery/ tracking information provided very quick

  • Stephen de Cork

    2021-03-30T13:24:31.

    positivo: I found my experience to be very professional , the range was quite extensive and communication was excellent.

  • Eugene Mc Carthy de Castleknock

    2021-03-30T11:15:21.

    positivo: This machine is well built and easy to use

  • DC de Dublin

    2021-03-29T14:46:57.

    positivo: I ordered a 63L cement mixer and it was delivered promptly. Will leave review of product separately :-)

  • Laurence de Dublin

    2021-03-25T21:17:49.

    positivo: Brilliant

  • catherina mitchell de limerick

    2021-03-23T17:13:42.

    positivo: Good quality, good delivery time with constant contact from the team about my parcel. Very happy

  • Owe de Vimmerby

    2021-03-20T12:11:26.

    positivo: Smidigt att beställa. snabb leverans

  • Darren de Wexford Ireland

    2021-03-19T17:39:03.

    positivo: all I can say is excellent service thank you really happy with my product.

  • Pat de Dublin

    2021-03-19T14:35:25.

    positivo: Delivery was good 1 week to Ireland. Had a European plug on so had to buy adapter. Few bolts nuts missing M8s. I had a few spare no big deal. I keep to about 50liters of mix at a time mixer ran all day no problem. Would recommend.

  • Rich C de Dublin Ireland

    2021-03-18T08:38:31.

    positivo: Excellent choice, super fast delivery and excellent price.

  • Clive de Cork, Ireland

    2021-03-18T08:29:34.

    positivo: Professional and customer-focused service

  • Paul Monaghan de Dublin 12

    2021-03-07T19:06:40.

    positivo: delivery was slower than expected but in these times that is not surprising

  • Tony Spellman de Athenry Galway

    2021-03-07T11:31:21.

    positivo: Super product exceptional quality and speedy delivery

  • Paul de Arklow

    2021-03-05T21:16:41.

    positivo: Workbench looks good and was well packaged but pallet was damaged. Could track easily and delivered on time.

  • Magnus de Bracke

    2021-03-04T19:00:07.

    positivo: Bought 2 different tool trolleys one of them of the brand Michelin was rusty on the inside. Have sent pictures and mail to info@ but havent received any feedback. My recommendation is to not buy Michelin products

  • Leif Andersen de Hinnerup

    2021-03-01T12:24:01.

    positivo: Superb quality machine, fast delevery, fair price - I'm 100% satisfied :o)

  • Tj de Tullamore

    2021-02-28T20:37:30.

    positivo: Good tool for the price

  • Johan de Uppsala

    2021-02-25T20:46:50.

    positivo: Bra priser, snabb leverans trotts Corona

  • Johan de Skara

    2021-02-25T18:16:04.

    positivo: Goooood

  • Bojan de Slovenia

    2021-02-22T18:43:14.

    positivo: I am very satisfied with the product.

  • Tristan Eardley de Kilkenny

    2021-02-13T16:13:54.

    positivo: It is a good system, the only thing I have a problem with is the viewing area on the shield could be a bit bigger

  • Nikša Capelletti de Opatija

    2021-02-12T18:20:02.

    positivo: Procedure to buy whas simple and quick, they shipped and item arrived pretty fast in Croatia from Netherlands. I'm satisfied.

  • Keith de Mayo

    2021-02-11T14:31:07.

    positivo: Website was easy to use found what I was looking for quite easily

  • Felixalanwinters@yahoo.co.uk de Cork

    2021-02-10T16:10:51.

    positivo: Overall good, some of the assembly part came in labelled bags and a some of these parts were in the wrong bag which made assembly frustrating. But it works perfectly.

  • Joe de Sallins

    2021-02-09T22:12:38.

    positivo: Great product very quick delivery at a good price

  • Donal de Portlaoise

    2021-02-08T10:49:44.

    positivo: First rate

  • Mairead de Schull

    2021-02-08T18:47:53.

    positivo: Excellent quality,super fast delivery,informed frequently by email about status of goods. Very happy customer..

  • David de Stockholm

    2021-02-07T08:36:02.

    positivo: I found the products' descriptions detailed and accurate, making my decision easy. The toolbox foam I ordered was exactly what I had been looking for, and in high quality at a good price.

  • Carlos Alberto Gaspar Machado de Tentugal

    2021-02-05T11:13:50.

    positivo: Equipamento de boa qualidade. Bons preços. Bastante rápido.

  • Christer Eriksson de Bollnaes Sweden

    2021-02-04T11:24:08.

    positivo: The product is really amazing for the price. Works absolutely perfect.

  • inge de Oskarshamn

    2021-02-01T15:57:34.

    positivo: Instruction/ handbook very poor though

  • hasad de dublin

    2021-01-28T18:48:00.

    positivo: 1 of the best

  • Shane de Kansas

    2021-01-28T18:29:08.

    positivo: Delighted with product, bettervthan expected

  • Fabio de Riddarhyttan

    2021-01-27T11:06:53.

    positivo: Fast and good

  • Juan de A Coruña

    2021-01-23T17:57:39.

    positivo: Fast shipping with a perfect tracking. Very good buy...

  • Rikard de Viken, Sweden

    2021-01-05T18:35:46.

    positivo: Great products to a great price. Fast delivery. What more could I ask for?

  • Jonathan de Ballyhaunis

    2020-12-26T15:04:32.

    positivo: Great service.

  • Lorraine de Sligo

    2020-12-19T16:17:03.

    positivo: Excellent dispatch service and delivery was extremely fast, it's seem to be good quality but I haven't opened it yet because it is a Christmas present. It seems quite heavy and the tool box seem very sturdy. Hopefully I will have a happy husband Christmas morning...

  • Richard de Dublin

    2020-12-12T20:44:36.

    positivo: Very psitive experience, Thanks.

  • Pat de Dublin

    2020-12-03T20:09:42.

    positivo: Order great value shipped promptly will defo do business again Pat Dublin Ireland

  • Shaun de Co kerry

    2020-11-21T12:51:57.

    positivo: I'll definitely be dealing with this company again .I would recommend this company to anyone.

  • Richard de Broadford

    2020-11-14T21:25:18.

    positivo: Good

  • Joseph Robinson de Ireland

    2020-11-13T16:55:08.

    positivo: See above

  • peter de cork

    2020-11-10T10:31:35.

    positivo: Hi , the cement mixer I purchased from you had some parts missing, leather washers for the botom bollts of the mixing blades, and one of the bolts was too short, still I like the product Peter

  • Tommy Malone de Kildare

    2020-11-10T07:20:29.

    positivo: Great company to deal with. Fast service. Highly recommended

  • Niall McHugh de Athlone

    2020-11-04T16:07:31.

    positivo: Excellent

  • Mick j fanning de Dublin

    2020-11-03T07:59:19.

    positivo: 1 little problem never sent section A for the wheels everything else was spot on

  • Catalin de Crawley

    2020-11-03T15:57:17.

    positivo: Very well organized in shipping packages. In just two days from the order I received the package

  • Mark de Dunleer

    2020-10-30T17:16:26.

    positivo: Straight forward transaction would do business again, Delivery was slow, that was probably out of their hands. happy customer.

  • Michael de Nenagh

    2020-10-29T15:50:14.

    positivo: Your company very good....delivery company crap..

  • Strphen. de Glenealy, Wicklow.

    2020-10-22T13:39:35.

    positivo: Speedy delivery. The workbench is strong, sturdy and stable. Very happy.

  • LG de Karlstad, Sweden

    2020-10-18T12:17:05.

    positivo: Good priceing and fast delivery

  • michael buckley de listowel

    2020-10-17T19:07:34.

    positivo: very good

  • Dermot de Tullamore

    2020-10-16T08:29:45.

    positivo: Good communication and a quality product at a very competative price. Will definitely use again. Thanks.

  • Hasse de Stockholm

    2020-10-14T11:30:54.

    positivo: I am happy,good price and fast delivery.

  • Albert Valentyn de Dublin

    2020-10-07T09:18:37.

    positivo: Happy to deal with them again

  • Alex Palomo de Madrid

    2020-09-28T12:16:52.

    positivo: Great quality product and very fast delivery to Spain.

  • Gustavo Fernandez de Formentera

    2020-09-21T10:12:14.

    positivo: muy bien

  • Paul de Dublin

    2020-09-14T15:01:09.

    positivo: Hello, The cement mixer is a very good price but unfortunately when I opened the box there was some damage. The machine will work ok.

  • Ian de Cork

    2020-09-12T14:30:25.

    positivo: Good price well packaged at my door in five working days